Filter by
  • Joan W

    RANDOLPH, WI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    The only problem i had ,was i tried to use a rebate for my tires for $200.00 and the guy working said unfortunately that coupon has expired ,even though when i went on the Goodyear website ,they said that rebate was good until dec 31st. I was in on Dec 7th i believe so not sure why i couldn't use it .They said i could only get a $50.00 rebate .I was not happy about that .Afterall, i bought my last set of tires from you guys, you think they would"ve honored it.

    Response from Napleton Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 11, 2023
    Tire manufacturers issue coupons for their own stores that have to be used at those stores so maybe that was the confusion with being able to use it. ~ Bradley Rhode
  • Andrew J

    WATERTOWN, WI | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    I assumed that when my oil was changed that all the fluids would be topped off...the DEF never got filled. Is that not part of an oil change on a diesel at your dealership?

    Response from Napleton Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 11, 2023
    DEF top off is not part of our standard oil change charges in order to keep the cost down for our customers. We would be happy to fill it if you requested it and just charged for the DEF used. Just ask the advisor next visit and they will make sure to add that service for you. ~ Bradley Rhode
  • Debra P

    BEAVER DAM, WI | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    Keep me updated, friendly, timely
  • Benjamin W

    PORTAGE, WI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 8, 2023
    Quick and received good price for trade in
  • Kathleen R

    FALL RIVER, WI | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2023
    I scheduled my free oil change and after it was done then they tell me it expired. I would have never had it changed if it wasn’t free. Could have done it ourselves. I specifically said that to the person when I scheduled it. I was doing that in conjunction with the 2 recalls. Then I had a light on to service leveling system. Cost $119 to have them rest the light. Then they proceeded to say it comes on when it gets real cold. Will never go back. $225 to have my oil changed and a service light rest. Absolutely ridiculous! Only good thing is I seas able to get an appointment quickly but I see why now.
  • Leo S

    BEAVER DAM, WI | 2009 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2023
    They were courteous
  • Robert H

    REDGRANITE, WI | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2023
    Kyle responded to my email within 5 minutes and also had the vehicle pulled out and ready for a test drive when we arrived. Very Impressive. I’m sure you would have a very hard time replacing a employee with Kyle’s skills and knowledge
  • Shirley K

    BEAVER DAM, WI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    Nice accommodations in waiting room. Kept me informed about work needed

    Response from Napleton Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 11, 2023
    Thank you for your great review Shirley! ~ Bradley Rhode
  • John N

    JUNEAU, WI | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    Knowledgeable and helpful
  • Lynette M

    FOND DU LAC, WI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    Easy to schedule service and keep my truck well-maintained